Board Members & Committee Chairs

PTA Officers 2019-2020 School Year

  • President: Alicia Parker – pearsonscornerpta@gmail.com
  • Treasurer: Rachel Parrish – rbparrish06@yahoo.com
  • Secretary: Kristen Kalkowsky – Kristen.kalkowsky@gmail.com
  • Vice President – Programs: Christina Morales Eddy – moralecm@gmail.com
  • Vice Presidents – Membership: Marc and Michelle Sartori –
  • Vice President – Volunteers: Jenn Whitlock – hokiepaws@comcast.net
  • Vice President – Ways & Means: Tara Becker – tarafry76@gmail.com

 

Committee Chairs

  • 5th Grade Graduation: Ashley Owen – ashowen19@gmail.com
  • Accelerated Reader: Anna Grasso – acj410@yahoo.com
  • All Panthers Read: Maureen Ambrose ambrose99@comcast.net & Kelly Pace – kellyapace@comcast.net
  • Box Tops/ Campbells: Meghna Patel – meghna.r.p@gmail.com
  • Cards (Teacher Birthdays): Katie Alexander – katie55225522@yahoo.com
  • County Council Rep: Christina Morales Eddy – moralecm@gmail.com
  • Faculty Rep 3-5: Pam Dougherty – pdougherty@hanover.k12.va.us
  • Faculty Rep K-2: Lori Mott
  • Fall Festival Chair: Megan Suydam – megsuydam@gmail.com
  • Family Acclimation: Tara Becker – tarafry76@gmail.com
  • Field Day Chair: Michelle Nordquist – nordschmitt@gmail.com
  • Holiday Gift Wrapping Event Coordinator: Christi Finke – christiandchuck1995@yahoo.com
  • Hospitality: Jessica Buchanan – jpbuc1017@gmail.com
  • Landscaping:Christi and Chuck Finke
  • Library Helper: Denise Silveria – dsilveria79@comcast.net
  • Mini Clubs: TBD
  • Music Liaison: Lori Rozecki – lori.rozecki@gmail.com
  • Original ArtWorks: Sherrie Waters – sherriewaters@hotmail.com
  • Pond: Bertelle Bunyard – bertctrs@gmail.com
  • Power Plates: Kate Hetrick – dkhetrick@yahoo.com
  • PTA Blog: Wendy Delgado – wejj0716@yahoo.com
  • PTA Newsletter: Maureen Ambrose ambrose99@comcast.net
  • Publicity/Sign: Jenn Whitlock – hokiepaws@comcast.net
  • Reflections: Jennifer Herx – jennifer.herx@gmail.com
  • Room Parent Co. K-2: Meg Ellington – meganellington@yahoo.com
  • Room Parent Co. 3-5: Angela Sykes – angela.moore.sykes@gmail.com
  • Roots & Shoots Coordinator: Valerie Noel – valerie.s.noel@gmail.com
  • Staff Appreciation: Lori Rozecki – lori.rozecki@gmail.com
  • STEAM Lab Liaison: Krystal Fisher – krystal.fisher80@gmail.com
  • Teacher Treasure Box: Bertelle Bunyard – bertctrs@gmail.com
  • Watch D.O.G.S.:  pceswatchdog@gmail.com, Matt Parker- mattandalicia03@comcast.net, Tyler Owen – owentl@owentl.com and Allan Bach- allangbach@gmail.com
  • Website Administrator: Carmen Doherty – carmenodoherty@gmail.com
  • Yearbook: Beth Krider – ashandemmy@gmail.com & Krystal Fisher – krystal.fisher80@gmail.com