Board Members & Committee Chairs

PTA Officers 2020-2021 School Year

  • President: Emily Perkins – pearsonscornerpta@gmail.com
  • Treasurer: Christina Morales Eddy – moralecm@gmail.com
  • Secretary: Kristen Kalkowsky – Kristen.kalkowsky@gmail.com
  • Vice President – Programs: Megan Suydam – megsuydam@gmail.com
  • Vice Presidents – Membership: Marc Sartori – marc@rmcevents.com
  • Vice President – Volunteers: Libby Brown – LibbyLBrown@gmail.com
  • Vice President – Ways & Means: Melissa Hyde – mchyde@henrico.k12.va.us

 

Committee Chairs for the 2020-2021 School Year:

5th Grade Promotion: pces5thgradepromotions@gmail.com
All Panthers Read: Elyse Crockett elysecrockett@gmail.com
Art Liaison: Katie Fauth kmw7643@yahoo.com
Box Tops for Education: Kristen Kalkowsky boxtopspces@gmail.com
Cards for Teachers (Teacher Birthdays):
County Council Representative
Faculty Rep:
Fall Festival Chair:
Family Acclimation:
Field Day Chair: Erin Dickinson edickinson03@hotmail.com
Holiday Wrapping Event Coordinator: Jenn Whitlock hokiepaws@comcast.net 
Hospitality: Jessica Buchanan  jpbuc1017@gmail.com
Landscaping: Chuck Finke  christiandchuck1995@yahoo.com
Library Helper: Denise Silveria  dsilveria79@comcast.net
Music Liaison: Lori Rozecki  lori.rozecki@gmail.com
Pond: Bertelle Bunyard  bertctrs@gmail.com
Power Plates: Kate Hetrick  dkhetrick@yahoo.com
Publicity -Sign: Jenn Whitlock  hokiepaws@comcast.net
Reflections: Wendy Schkeeper awkeeper@hotmail.com
Room Parent Co. K-2: Meg Ellington  meganellington@yahoo.com
Room Parent Co. 3-5: Angela Sykes  angela.moore.sykes@gmail.com
Roots & Shoots K-2 Coordinator:
Spirit Wear: Lori Rozecki  lori.rozecki@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Coordinator Cate Bach catebach@gmail.com
Teacher Morale Committee Tara Becker  tarafry76@gmail.com
Watch D.O.G.S.: Allen Bach, Brent Lantz, Eric Moore  pceswatchdog@gmail.com
Website /Facebook Administrator: Cat Carroll cmc7409@yahoo.com
Yearbook: Beth Krider yearbookpces@gmail.com