Board Members & Committee Chairs

PTA Officers 2019-2020 School Year

  • President: Alicia Parker – pearsonscornerpta@gmail.com
  • Treasurer: Rachel Parrish – rbparrish06@yahoo.com
  • Secretary: Kristen Kalkowsky – Kristen.kalkowsky@gmail.com
  • Vice President – Programs: Christina Morales Eddy – moralecm@gmail.com
  • Vice Presidents – Membership: Marc and Michelle Sartori – marc@rmcevents.com; M.E.Nowak1@gmail.com
  • Vice President – Volunteers: Jenn Whitlock – hokiepaws@comcast.net
  • Vice President – Ways & Means: Tara Becker – tarafry76@gmail.com

 

Committee Chairs for the 2019-2020 School Year:

Committee Chair:  Name(s):  Email(s): 
All Panthers Read:

 

Maureen Ambrose &

Kelly Pace

 ambrose99@comcast.net

kellyapace@comcast.net

Art Liaison: Cheryl Perry clperry216@gmail.com
Box Tops for Education: Kristen Kalkowsky Kristen.kalkowsky@gmail.com
Cards for Teachers (Teacher Birthdays): Katie Alexander  katie55225522@yahoo.com
County Council / Legislation Rep:
Faculty Rep K-2: Lori Mott
Faculty Rep 3-5: Pam Dougherty
Fall Festival Chair: Megan Suydam  megsuydam@gmail.com
Family Acclimation: Tara Becker  tarafry76@gmail.com
Field Day Chair: Michelle Nordquist nordschmitt@gmail.com
Holiday Wrapping Event Coordinator:

 

Jenn Whitlock

 

hokiepaws@comcast.net

 

Hospitality: Jessica Buchanan  jpbuc1017@gmail.com
Landscaping: Chuck Finke  christiandchuck1995@yahoo.com
Library Helper: Denise Silveria  dsilveria79@comcast.net
Music Liaison: Lori Rozecki  lori.rozecki@gmail.com
Pond: Bertelle Bunyard  bertctrs@gmail.com
Power Plates: Kate Hetrick  dkhetrick@yahoo.com
Publicity -Sign & Facebook: Jenn Whitlock  hokiepaws@comcast.net
Reflections: Melissa Schliessmann mschliessmann@icloud.com
Room Parent Co. K-2: Meg Ellington  meganellington@yahoo.com
Room Parent Co. 3-5: Angela Sykes  angela.moore.sykes@gmail.com
Roots & Shoots K-2 Coordinator: Bertelle Bunyard  bertctrs@gmail.com
Spirit Wear: Lori Rozecki  lori.rozecki@gmail.com
STEAM Lab Liaison: Krystal Fisher  krystal.fisher80@gmail.com
Teacher Morale Committee Lori Rozecki  lori.rozecki@gmail.com
Watch D.O.G.S.: Allen Bach, Brent Lantz, Eric Moore, & Matt Parker  pceswatchdog@gmail.com
Website Administrator: Catherine Carroll cmc7409@yahoo.com
Yearbook:

 

Beth Krider &

Krystal Fisher

 ashandemmy@gmail.com

krystal.fisher80@gmail.com

5th Grade Graduation:

 

Matt Parker &

Michelle Nordquist

 mattandalicia03@comcast.net

nordschmitt@gmail.com